Have you ever had a holiday of a lifetime? Have you got a photograph that reminds you of that holiday? I have. Here’s my photo

image

It was a truly wonderful holiday. Something that my husband and I had looked forward to for so long, somewhere we had really wanted to go to.

The weather, as you may be able to tell, was wonderful. So warm. We were staying very close to the beach and it was the most relaxing time away.

Where were we? Barmouth!

On our honeymoon. In a festival tent. With three of our four children. With no cooking equipment, no bedding mats. Nothing.

But it was perfect.

The company was perfect.

Every time I look at this photo I feel so happy…

Why not pop over to http://blog.alfresco-holidays.com/2014/01/15/wish-i-was-there-photo-competition/ and enter your holiday of a lifetime photograph?

