Tags

, , , , ,

Running around with four children means I’m a big lover of Converse on a daily basis. And, despite being 5′ 9″ tall, for every other occasion I wear heels.

I love them.

But you know how sometimes after a long day your feet start to hurt and you want – dare I say it – comfort? But you don’t want to compromise on style? Well I have the perfect solution; foldable ballet shoes from Cocorose London

Mine came beautifully packaged, in a black organza bag, which opened to reveal the leopard print bag which the matching Balham shoes fold into.

IMG_1460 IMG_1462

And within that is a detachable satin bag for you to pop your heels into.

The pumps are incredible comfortable as the insole is padded, with the heel pad being suede.

IMG_1466

I love them! I have teamed mine up with skinny jeans and top for a casual day trip – but they would work equally well with a black shift dress for a casual but chic look.

*DISCLAIMER – I received these Cocorose ballet shoes (£48) for the purpose of the review, but all opinions are my own*

