Tags

, , , , ,

We’re a little late to the loom band craze – but as Munchkin has eczema and allergies I was a worried about him having a reaction to the bands. Until recently he hasn’t shown any interest, then my godson came to visit and Munchkin wanted to try them.

So when I discovered Rainbow Braids I was thrilled.

They are latex free, lead free and phthalate free. They come in a wide range of colours and are odour free too.

Delivery was super quick and I was delighted with our mega pack of 5,400 bands – 18 different bags, each containing 300 bands in various shades:

Solid – red, white, purple, turquoise, black, light blue, dark blue

Glow in the dark – yellow, green, blue, pink, orange, purple

Glitter – pink, blue, purple, orange, green

and a bag containing 250 ‘s’ clips.

IMG_1491

I was really impressed with the quality of these bands, they’re nice and thick and are all the same size (unlike some of the nasty ones I’ve since tried) which gives a nice even, neat finish to your creations.

image (2)

No doubt, you’ll be wanting to try these – well, you can get them from Amazon and the great news is they work out at less than 85p per bag! An absolute bargain!

*DISCLAIMER – we were kindly sent these loom bands for the purpose of this review, but all opinions are my own*

 

 

