Tags

, , , , , ,

The last week of the summer holiday usually sees me running around the shops, trying to buy uniforms for my children.

It’s not that I am disorganised, but children grow so much over the summer that I have always tried to leave it until the last minute to maximise the chance of the clothes still fitting after a few weeks

However one of my teenage boys seemed to grow visibly on a weekly basis and I didn’t think he could possibly grow any more so I started to look for trousers.

LIM (Less Is More) Clothing claim to be ‘the new youth trend bringing you innovative fashionable & smart schoolwear, workwear & fashion. Wales #1 School Trouser Retail & Wholesale’.

There were different styles available – and crucially, you could order waist and leg length (essential when your 13 year old is slim but towering above his 5’9″ mother!).

The website was easy to navigate and ordering was simple. The trousers cost £15 and waited anxiously as I hadn’t heard of this company previously.

I need not have worried!

When the trousers arrived they looked fantastic quality; the material is lovely and thick and the hems and details are finished beautifully.

photo

The sizing is accurate too so you know that you are going to get clothing that fits really well.

Crucially, my teen loves them! He tried them on immediately (so that I could check they fitted) and he made a few ‘approving noises’ – which when you have a teen, you know that this is high praise indeed!

*DISCLAIMER – We were kindly sent these trousers for the purpose of this review, but all opinions are my own*

 

