Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m not a fan of doing house work, but I do like my home to be clean and tidy. But with three teenage boys, a 5 year old puddle-jumping addict, a husband who runs and a puppy that likes to dig, my kitchen floor is shocking…

Running the vacuum cleaner around followed by the steam mop means that I KNOW my floor is definitely clean but I’m also a fan of the ‘clean smell’ so I know that I can turn to Zoflora.

The 3-in-1 action of Zoflora means that 99.9% of bacteria and viruses are killed – including E.coli, MRSA, salmonella and listeria – bin, drain and pet odours are eliminated and the fragrance lasts all day.

You can use it on floors, tiles, work tops, sinks, toilets, baths, taps, drains, dishcloths, potties and pet areas. It can be diluted 1 in 40 with water for mopping or added to a spray bottle, neat in toilet bowls and drains plus it’s safe to use around pets (once dry).

I love the limited edition fragrances – twilight garden is a blend of lilies, ylang, jasmine, peach apple and musk, the oriental lily has notes of peach and vanilla whilst the warm cinnamon scent is christmas in a bottle!

image

 

Zoflora is is available from all major supermarkets, in 56ml, 120ml and 250ml.

*DISCLAIMER – I was sent Zoflora for the purpose of this review but all opinions are my own*

