Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’ve made no secret of my love for Sorel footwear. I adore my Campus boots (you can read my review here) and wear them on the school run with skinny jeans – they’re so comfortable and practical, yet are super cute and look fabulous.

So when I saw the new Glacy range, I immediately added to my Christmas wish list! The ‘Glacy’ which comes in at just £100 is gorgeous – available in elk, black and saddle/fossil, waterproof suede with detail stitching makes this another classic. I hope Santa reads my blog because I could REALLY see myself wearing the fossil colour way. Just look at them!

image

But if you’re looking for something a little more robust – or even if you just want to make a statement, the ‘Glacy Explorer Shortie’ (£110) and the ‘Glacy Explorer’ (£130) are perfect for you. They are super warm – and of course are waterproof too. And I just love the pop of colour from the laces.

 

Another gorgeous winter boot from Sorel is the ‘Joan of Arctic’ (£150). Made from waterproof suede, they are finished with a knitted cuff and feature a handcrafted herringbone sole. A real example of practicality meeting fashion – a triumph!

 

All of the boots featured here are available from Sorel online.

