Just recently, something hasn’t been quite right.

There has definitely been something lacking in our lives.

I broached the subject with Mr six and he was in agreement. We needed to do something about it…

After some discussion, he decided that I should make a purchase. So one evening, after the children went to bed, I started looking on websites and making comparisons.

I had no idea what size we needed or how powerful it should be.

Eventually I found what I wanted. What we really needed. I showed Mr six and he handed me his credit card.

Nervously, I entered the details – then double checked it was definitely what he wanted. It was!

Then we waited.

And waited.

Finally it was due.

I waited anxiously for it to be delivered. I couldn’t wait – and as soon as it was here, I ripped off the packaging.

OH!

OOOHHH!

It was a thing of beauty!

Black.

Sleek.

Smooth.

The children were at school and Mr six was at work, so home alone, I decided to try it out…

Multi function, whisper quiet even at full speed – it was everything I could have hoped for. And more!

I didn’t know such pleasure could come from such an object. How could I have thought life was complete without it?

image

I LOVE MY NEW WASHING MACHNE!

