Tags

, , , , ,

So it’s that time of the year where I’m normally busy naming all the school uniform.

4 children. School shirts, jumpers, trousers, PE kits, coats, bags, stationery. The list goes on and on.

NIGHTMARE!

But not this year, because this year it’s an absolute dream as I’ve discovered Stamptastic.

photo 1 (9)

Stamptastic have saved my life. Well, that might be a touch dramatic, but they have definitely saved me hours of sewing and ironing (and a little bit of swearing, crying and then having to console myself with a glass of wine).

Stamptastic have produced a small stamp, that you personalise with your name – and little icon, if you choose. The stamp is transparent which makes positioning simple.

photo 2 (9)

Knowing the job was looming, I went online and decided to order. The website was incredibly easy to navigate; you simply follow the three easy steps for each name stamp.

I decided to order four name stamps – one personalised stamp (£10) for each of my younger three and one that just had our surname on for items that can easily be passed down or reused – and a Stamptastic ink pad (£12).

photo 3 (5)

My order arrived within days, which I was thrilled with, and the school uniform was all done within minutes.

photo 4

I am now looking at everything I’ve bought for the new term through new eyes and wondering whether I can get away with naming it… Lunch boxes, water bottles, rulers, pencil cases, pencils, note books.

DISCLAIMER: Stamptastic kindly sent me my order for the purpose of this review, but all words – and enthusiasm – are my own.

