I’m a huge fan of receiving beautiful mail. And personal parcels. And stationery.

So when my postman delivered the latest Boxcitement consignment, I won’t lie, I let out a little squeal…

IMG_4439

In case you haven’t heard, subscription boxes have become all the rage recently; monthly parcels that drop through your letterbox, containing all manner of relevant goodies. Boxcitement is no exception – a box full of excitement – and so stylish that it could be a gift for someone special. They say:

We like to experiment with modern and traditional techniques and materials to create exclusively designed stationery, giftware, jewellery and useful homewares in our subscription boxes

and this sums it up perfectly!

My box was based on the theme ‘lift off’; wings, dandelion seeds, balloons, rockets…

Firstly, I opened my box tan to reveal a beautiful silver-plate necklace with two laser engraved, wooden wings

IMG_4440 (1)

As adult colouring is so popular, there were three postcards to colour AND A SHARPIE!

FullSizeRender (6)

Two rolls of coloured paper tape and ribbon

IMG_4442

Two greeting cards and envelopes

FullSizeRender (7)

And finally a teabag, spoon and a cork coaster

FullSizeRender (8)

The Boxcitement subscription boxes are available on various plans, ranging from month to month, right up to a 12 month subscription.

*DISCLAIMER – I was sent this product for the purpose of this review, but all words are my own*

