Tags

, , ,

Bratz, the incredibly popular doll brand, have just released a new range, the Bratz Remix Dolls: Jade, Chloe, Yasmin and Sasha. These girls LOVE their music!

539926 Bratz Remix Doll Asst FW 01.jpg

We were sent Jade. Her long dark hair with a fashionable green streak, crop top, dungarees and pink boots really sets her aside when she hits the skate park with her dance music play list.

IMG_5850.JPG

Each doll comes with their own swappable headphones, a plastic smartphone and a hair brush – essential to keep hair looking chic.

FullSizeRender (6)

As these girls are all about their music, we were asked to answer some questions, so over to Munchkin:

*What song makes you happy?

Cheerleader by Omi, my teacher sang it to me when I fell at school

*What song makes you feel confident?
Songs that I can drum along to.
*What song makes you want to dance?
Anything. Dancing makes me happy.
*What song makes you want to sing?
Mummy and Daddy have lots of music in the car. I like their music.
*What song reminds you of your favourite people? 
Daddy is in a band and I like listening to them.
The Bratz Remix range are available from all good toy retailers for around £13.00
*DISCLAIMER – we were sent this product for the purpose of this review, but all opinions are my own*
